VIDYALAYA MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

SESSION: - 2022-23.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Status
1	Mrs. Rashmi AurnShami	Principal Secretary, School Education, Govt. of India	Chairman
2	Mr. R. Balasubramanian	Head and Scientist E Meteorogical Centre Bhopal	Nominee Chairman
3.	Shri S.N. Sharma	Retd. Assistant Commissioner, KVS RO, Bhopal	Two Eminent Educationists
4.	Smt. Madhu Pandey	Retd. Principal, KVS	
5.	Ms. Vijaya Sharma	HOD, Asstt. Prof.MLB College, Bhopal	An eminent person of the area known for outstanding workin the field of Cultural
6.	Mrs. Manisha garg Raja	Founder and facilitator (Super Learning) (M/O Manasv Mohan Raja, Student of Class -1)	Two Parents of the Children Studying in the KV to be nominated by the Chairman, VMC on
7.	Mr. P. K. Bijit	Accounts Officer Maharishi Shiksha Sansthan (F/O Sanvi Bijit Class IX)	the

VIDYALAYA MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

SESSION: - 2022-23.

			recommendation of the Principal.
8.	Dr. Veena Sinha	Additional Director, Directorate of Health, Bhopal	An Eminent Medical Doctor of the Area
9.	Smt. Neelima Perse	Sr. Principal Scientist, MPCST, Bhopal	A Representative of SC/ST belonging to Class I Service
10.	Mr. D. K. Shriwastava	PGT (History.), KV No.1, Bhopal	A Teacher Representative
11.	Shri Sarjeet Singh	Principal, KV No.1, Bhopal	Member Secretary
12	Dr. Satanand Mishra	Senior Scientist, CSIR AMPRI, Bhopal	Co-opted Member
13	Shri Chandrajeet Singh	CIT, Bhopal	Chairman of CGEWCC
14.	Shri Rohit Singh Raghuwanshi	DEN,W BPL, DRM Office, Bhopal	Technical Member